• Resonance Capital and Questra and AGAM connection. What is the link?


    If you are looking for the information about the connection between Resonance Capital and such popular programs like Questra and AGAM please read this explanation which we received from Resonance Capital support:

    "We are the developers of Questra1 Project (formerly Questra Holdings Inc.), and we have experienced all these stages. The fact is that Mr. Constantine, who is the main organizer of the Questra1, AGAM and Questra World projects, has treated us shamelessly, deceived us at a very big money and removed us from AGAM and Questra World. But we have made Questra1 with our own hands and we have all the necessary experience in conducting large-scale financial projects.

    We have established Resonance Capital Group LP in order to create a strong competition to AGAM. The people, following us right now, fully understand what a great prospect they have in the cooperation with Resonance Capital Group LP. We have provided Resonance Capital Group LP with much more powerful technical basis prepared for 1 year. We can assume that previously you haven’t seen the websites, at the development of which there have been used the elements of Angular script. While developing Resonance Capital Group LP, our specialists have used a whole stack of technologies, among which Angular is one of the components. For example, we have a frontend framework by Google (a client-oriented JavaScript framework designed to develop single-page web applications).

    Read more
  • Manara-Capital Review

    Hola mis amigos,

    I know that Dan Brown is probably not as "cool" as he used to be (side note: was he ever cool?), but still, whenever I see a symbol or an acronym I go into a detective mode and seek hidden meanings.

    Which is why I got so excited when I first saw Manara Capital’s website. Why, you might ask? Oh well, nothing much, but there is a freaking Holy Grail in their logo! Yes, I know, I am paranoid - tell me something I do not know, amigos. But still, you have to admit that it looks like the whole Mary Magdalene-Jesus-offspring shenanigans (spoilers ahead, I guess. However, if you do not know what the subject matter of The Da Vinci Code was, you had been living in a cave and it is definitely not my fault). Having said that, imagine my surprise when I discovered that Manara Capital is not located in Paris or, at the very least, the Vatican. To add to this, I have not found a single coded message or a treasure map. But that does not mean that I have stopped looking…

    According to the map they provided online, Manara Capital is actually located in a far better place than Paris or even the Vatican, namely the Seychelles. Yet I think it’s safe to say that they do not expect your visits, so maybe try reaching them via regular means of contact, such as a contact form (https://manara-capital.com/contact), an e-mail (support@manara-capital.com) or the pop-up chat online which was working any time I happened to check. You may ask, "Why would I want to contact Manara Capital?". It’s a very good question and it also attests to the fact that I have kept you in suspense long enough.

    Manara Capital is "an independent privately-owned financial company operated by a team of professionals with a wealth of experience in capital markets. Our business model combines Asset Management and Investment Management Services". It is an active company incorporated on March 2, 2017 in the UK as "Manara Capital Uk", at the following address: Flat 5, 19 Wellington Street, Leeds, England, LS1 4JF. As one may read in their documents, it deals with "activities of open-ended investment companies" and "buying and selling of own real estate", which sounds about right. If you want the details, what we also know is that their incorporation statement establishes their capital at GBP 10,000 and their director is a Taylor Swift contemporary, but of Italian decent.

    Read more
  • Norde Bank review

    Hola mis amigos!

    If you’re missing the sun on your face, our today’s protagonist is as close as you can get to feeling the rays of sunshine online.

    With its lemony and bright buttons backdropped against the grey sky, NordeBank sends the message of confidence and professionalism. However, while the name sounds very serious, bear in mind that NordeBank is not an actual bank. It is, however, a limited company that created a rather sophisticated page with plenty of reading materials for those seeking this kind of thrill. Thrill-seekers will also enjoy the mountains and racing-related graphics, and the "Useful Links" section that includes actually really useful links, such as: "Password Generator", "Google 2-Step Verification", "Protectimus for AdvCash", and "E-currency exchange".

    Read more
  • 1 Solution review

    Hola mis amigos!

    In these uneven, unsure and unimpressive times, it’s nice to know that there are still colors and rainbows and puppies somewhere.

    OK, I know the puppies’ part just because I happen to be alive and have Internet access, but the first two elements came to my life thanks to 1s.is.

    Our today’s protagonist is all about the greenery, nature and funky fonts. The website is cute, easy to work with and you get to feel like you’re inside a Super Mario game. 1 Solution Ltd. is a company founded in 2007. The nature part is understandable since it’s all about a "seawater desalination method" that allows "the inhabitants of arid regions to access the quality and vital resource". So what is it actually, you ask me? I will ask you a question in return: what is the most important commodity? No, mis amigos, not puppies, although you were close and I enjoy the fact that you are so susceptible to my logic. It's WATER. And, to quote their website, "WATER MEANS BUSINESS".

    Read more

Last programs

  • Inside-Invest

    March 24, 2017


    Status: PAYING

    payouts: 6.00% daily (mon-fri); 4.40% daily (mon-fri); 3.60% daily (mon-fri); 1.20% daily (mon-fri); 1.40% daily (mon-fri); 1.60% daily (mon-fri); 8.00% after 8 days; 34.00% after 20 days

  • Soft-Mining

    March 23, 2017


    Status: PAYING

    payouts: 0.95% daily; 1.05% daily; 1.25% daily

  • Legend Investment

    March 22, 2017

    Legend Investment

    Status: PAYING

    payouts: 1.00 - 1.00% daily; 1.50 - 1.50% daily; 2.00 - 2.00% daily; 2.50 - 2.50% daily; 3.00 - 3.00% daily

  • 50EX

    March 21, 2017


    Status: PROBLEM

    payouts: 3.00% daily


Program name Payment sent Amount Return of investment (%) Payment system
EcoCoins 2 hours ago $ 4.00 4 %
SportArb 3 hours ago $ 12.00 4 %
Legend Investment 3 hours ago $ 1.05 1.05 %
Soft-Mining 3 hours ago $ 6.65 6.65 %
Inside-Invest 3 hours ago $ 3.60 3.6 %
Norde Bank 7 hours ago $ 4.00 4 %
tradeBTC 22 hours ago $ 3.13 3.13 %
Legend Investment 2 days ago $ 1.05 1.05 %
Norde Bank 2 days ago $ 2.00 2 %
Legend Investment 2 days ago $ 1.05 1.05 %
Program name Date Update content
Norde Bank 30 March 2017

We finished the server migration and returned to stable operation. For instant withdrawal, please cancel your withdrawal requests and order them again. In the future, payments will be made instantly, as always. Read more »

Legend Investment 29 March 2017

We are announcing a repost-to-win contest on Facebook with a 1 BTC prize pool. The contest is very simple, and the prizes are very good: 1st place: 0.5 bitcoins 2nd place: 0.25 bitcoins 3rd place: 0.25 bitcoins Winners will be announced on April 20, 2017 through random selection. Details can be foun... Read more »

Norde Bank 28 March 2017

Hello. We work now to solve advcash pending problem. Problem will be resolved within next 4-6 hours. Read more »

Program name ROI
Paidverts 986.78 %
MyTrafficValue 511.03 %
Merchant Shares 510.78 %
tradeBTC 96.40 %
Autobitcointrading 80.00 %
SportArb 65.86 %
Norde Bank 60.00 %
Investment Dragons 55.22 %
Inpokers 24.90 %
Ethtrade 21.68 %
Program name Reason
Crystal House scam
1 Solution scam
PassiveLoan scam
Sumwex scam
Palmills scam
Coffeewealth scam
Zinc7 scam
Mexeer scam
Decentralized Inv. scam
Chattie scam
Program name Date Sent by Status
Atlant Investments 12 months ago umakantatiadi pending
AtrexTrade 2 years ago olisasegun pending
Poker Automatics 2 years ago scottfree pending
AtrexTrade 2 years ago cdaley2011 pending
AdClickXpress 4 years ago NadineS closed
GulfInvClub 4 years ago archurst pending
InstaBank 4 years ago TJAlex pending
Secure-Inv 4 years ago Jmservicesllc98 pending
BIOFunds 4 years ago Jmservicesllc98 pending
Malaysian INC 4 years ago TJAlex unsolved

Current Top Programs

Random Articles

  • It depends entirely on how much you invest (obviously the more you invest, the more you make), and the daily percentage of the program (higher daily percentage = more money daily).

  • Autosurfs - are a similar type of site to hyips, but in order to make the ROI on your deposits, you must "surf" a pre-determined number of websites to receive you daily ROI (about 5 to 50 daily).

  • This article is about the most important aspect of HYIP Investments – performing a due diligence on a HYIP. Learn how to investigate a HYIP. Professional investors techniques are revealed here.The biggest mistake of newbie investors is being too greedy – investing a significant amoun ...

Money Monito Chat

Money-Monitor CHAT

  • No offending
  • No spam (no referral link)
  • No flood


Compare IP

Money Monitor

Login to your account

Forget password?
Back to Login
Money Monitor
I am a:

Sign up for Money-Monitor account to:

  • - set notifications
  • - send complaints
  • - send messages
  • - create portfolio
  • - send comments
  • - join to our chat

Subscribe for free for the last news from the online investment industry!

You will be the first to know about news, reviews, updates and contests.