WealthGroups review RSS - comments

Related to: WealthGroups Limited

WealthGroupsHola mis amigos!

Is it just me or is it harder than ever to find a well-designed website?

What is wrong with the world? Shouldn't it go the other way round: the older the Internet gets, the better the websites become? It should, right? Believe it or not, I somehow get the impression that programs care less and less about the way their websites look, as if that's not important when you deal with your clients online…

This introductory rant should give you the idea of what it's been like to deal with ugly designs, counter-intuitive and poorly prepared pages I deal with sometimes. Also, it should not surprise you that our today's protagonist is… Just the opposite of everything I loathe.


To start with, you immediately know who you're dealing with. WealthGroups, or WG FX Limited, is a UK-based company and "one of the investment funds that based its actions on the Forex market". Dealing "mainly with Forex market", WealthGroups has not forgotten about the first rule of the Internet: presentation is everything. While the "About Us" section may consist of some done and done cliches ("Our employees have many years of experience gained in the financial markets", but we do not learn more about neither the employees, not the markets), you can also find a PDF file of Certificate of Incorporation (https://wealthgroups.com/docs/certificate.pdf) from which one may learn that WG FX Limited is a private limited company number 8655589.

To add to this, a whois search reveals that the domain was registered on 2012-08-02 by Frank Roger (9 Prebendal Court, Oxford Road, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire). One must not forget about one of the most crucial facts: the domain shall be valid for another 10 years, which is why you may read "© 2013-2023 WealthGroups.com, Incorporated Company in the United Kingdom" on the bottom of wealthgroups.com.

Moreover, WG FX Limited properly secured the website with GeoTrust Extended Validation SSL certificate bought on December 27, 2013 for the period of one year. Yes, that's the certificate with "warranted identity assurance of WealthGroups Limited and security of your transactions up to $750,000 with unlimited re-issuance".

What's more, I can also tell you that Wealth Groups has recently purchased a one-month money-monitor.com advertisement, which is always a good sign. But, believe me, it's not why I truly like the website – the reason is much more frivolous. I really enjoy the design, the user-friendliness and the content, amigos. And you know me: that's a rarity.

Setting up an account is just as easy as it seems to be. Although one may find the following warning: "WG FX Limited is not available to the general public and is opened only to the qualified members WG FX Limited, the use of this site is restricted to our members and to individuals personally invited by them", I had no problems with registration. You do need to give them your full name and address, but other than that, you're pretty much done within one minute. Still, in case you require any help, be sure to check out the "Get Started" section of the page: https://wealthgroups.com/get_started.html. Once you're in, it doesn't get much more complicated. As WG FX Limited promises, "the operation is based on a simple formula: each payment of investor is cumulated with the payments of other users, and then invested by our traders and some of the money is allocated to the reserve fund".

One may learn a bit more from a recent Facebook status: "this project has appeared as a follow-up of that rather long-term and successful activity of our company for the period of six years that we conducted and continue conducting without any stop and any doubt in correctness of chosen direction of movement". How does it work? You invest $25-$100,000 and you should get 3.3% fixed daily interest for 99 business days. The profit is accrued on weekdays only, the principal is returned to you upon maturity and withdrawals are usually handled manually within one hour (maximum 12 hours). When it comes to payment processors, WG FX accepts Perfect Money, Payeer, EgoPay and bank wire. As far as the e-currencies go, you can check the whole list here: https://wealthgroups.com/exchangers.html. I may be going blind, but I couldn't find any information regarding the minimum withdrawal amount, but I suppose it depends on the payment processor of your choice. If you want to make the investing experience more interesting, you can try the compounding option or referring the program to others (there is a three-level affiliate program: 1%, 2% to 5%). If you're really into talking to people you can also become a Regional Representative, you just need to fulfill the following criteria: "speak English and want to help others".


Speaking of other people, WG FX Limited seems to be always available for a talk with the customers: you can find them on Facebook, Twitter, Google+, you can call them (+4402392160334), e-mail them (support@wealthgroups.cc) or chat live. So, amigos, what do you think of WealthGroups? Or, more importantly, do you want to tell them what you think? Because you sure have enough lines of communication open!


Any questions? Contact us!
Money Monito Chat

Money-Monitor CHAT

  • No offending
  • No spam (no referral link)
  • No flood


Compare IP